BROADCASTING FROM THE LEGENDS CASINO STUDIO / 1340ESPN TEXTLINE: 510-858-1340

The Most Football

1340ESPN gives you The Most Football, college and NFL.

1340ESPN’s NFL coverage is brought to you by Legends Casino and Columbia Center for Sleep Apnea and TMJ.

(All times are Pacific, schedule subject to change)

 

Sunday, December 4 — Tennessee @ Philadelphia 9:30AM

Sunday, December 4 — Seattle @ L.A. Rams 1:25pm

Sunday, December 4 — Indianapolis @ Dallas 4:30pm

Monday, December 5 — New Orleans @ Tampa Bay 4:30pm

Thursday, December 8 — Las Vegas @ L.A. Rams 4:30pm

Sunday, December 11 — N.Y. Jets @ Buffalo 9:30AM

Sunday, December 11 — Carolina @ Seattle 1:25pm

Sunday, December 11 — Miami @ L.A. Chargers 4:30pm

Monday, December 12 — New England @ Arizona 4:30pm

Thursday, December 15 — San Francisco @ Seattle 4:30pm

Saturday, December 17 — TBD 9:30AM

Saturday, December 17 — TBD 1:15pm

Saturday, December 17 — TBD 5:00pm

Sunday, December 18 — New England @ Las Vegas 4:30pm

Monday, December 19 — L.A. Rams @ Green Bay 4:30pm

Thursday, December 22 — Jacksonville @ N.Y. Jets 4:30pm

Saturday, December 24 — Las Vegas @ Pittsburgh 4:30pm

Sunday, December 25 — Green Bay @ Miami 9:30AM

Sunday, December 25 — Denver @ L.A. Rams 1:15pm

Sunday, December 25 — Tampa Bay @ Arizona 5:00pm

Monday, December 26 — L.A. Chargers @ Indianapolis 4:30pm

Thursday, December 29 — Dallas @ Tennessee 4:30pm

Sunday, January 1 — L.A Rams @ L.A. Chargers 4:30pm

Monday, January 2 — Buffalo @ Cincinnati 4:30pm

Saturday, January 7 — TBD 1:00pm

Saturday, January 7 — TBD 5:00pm

Sunday, January 8 — TBD 4:30pm

Saturday, January 14 — TBD 1:00pm (Wild Card)

Saturday, January 14 — TBD 5:00pm (Wild Card)

Sunday, January 15 — TBD 9:30AM (Wild Card)

Sunday, January 15 — TBD 1:15pm (Wild Card)

Sunday, January 15 — TBD 5:00pm (Wild Card)

Monday, January 16 — TBD 4:30pm (Wild Card)

Saturday, January 21 — TBD 1:00pm (Divisional)

Saturday, January 21 — TBD 5:00pm (Divisional)

Sunday, January 22 — TBD 11:30AM (Divisional)

Sunday, January 22 — TBD 3:15pm (Divisional)

Sunday, January 29 — TBD 11:00AM (NFC Championship)

Sunday, January 29 — TBD 3:30pm (AFC Championship)

Sunday, February 5 — TBD (Pro Bowl)

Sunday, February 12 — TBD 2:00pm (Super Bowl LVII)